Ladies Section News

2020 Ladies Teams


Carol Bray (Captain), Pam Everson, Averil Fermer, Trish Hallam, Sue Pragnell, Margaret Renouf, Isobel Walker, April Weller and Helen White.



Hilary Hastings (Captain), Gwen Alldridge, Marian Baggott, Pauline Brown, Joyce Clarke, Avril Collins, Jill Dent, Lyndda Gorringe, Julie Johnstone, Eileen Hill, Hilary Langford, Jenny Leighton, Chris May, Sandra Metcalfe, Ann Smith, Gaynor Symondson.

Write a new comment: (Click here)
Characters left: 160
DONE Sending...
See all comments

| Reply

Latest comments

05.02 | 08:17

Hello Paul,

Thanks for your email. I will forward your request to our Tourist Secretary who will contact you soon.


Andy Hastings (Webmaster)

04.02 | 20:37

We are looking to tour the IOW in 2021 and was wondering if you have any availability for a 6 Mx Rink match between the 2nd and 8th September 2021 PLEASE?-

06.02 | 22:17
Social Events Has received 1
22.10 | 11:09
Home Page Has received 12
You liked this page